Contact Us - Arrow Tank & Engineering Co.

Search
Go to content

Main menu:

Contact Us

VESSEL SALES  
& MANUFACTURING FACILITIES
____________________

Arrow Tank and Engineering
650 North Emerson, Cambridge, MN 55008
(763) 689-3360 • Fax: (763) 689-1263
Toll Free: (888) 892-7769

PROPANE SALES, ARROW TECH
& ACCOUNTING OFFICES
____________________

Arrow Tank and Engineering
8950 Evergreen Blvd, Coon Rapids, MN 55433
(763) 786-9510 • Fax: (763) 786-2104
Toll free: (800) 333-5532

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

John Stark

Jae Locken

Dan Haskins

President & CFO

Vessel Sales Manager

Owner &
Tech Division Manager

(763) 786-9510

              (763) 552-8232

(763) 786-9510

john@arrowtank.com

           jael@arrowtank.com

dan@arrowtank.com

Steve Haskins

Randy Sykes

Wayne Whaley

Owner &
Purchasing Manager

Fire Protection
Sales

Estimating Manager

(763) 552-8206

(763) 552-3307

(763) 552-8238

steveh@arrowtank.com

randys@arrowtank.com

waynew@arrowtank.com

Tom Stratton

Gary Renz

Ron Lingscheit

HR & Compliance Officer

Plant Foreman

Chief Engineer

(763) 786-9510

(763) 552-8214

(763) 552-8212

tom@arrowtank.com

garyr@arrowtank.com

ron@arrowtank.com

James Moore

Jim Greene

Randy Robinson

Production Manager
& Shipping Coordinator

Heat Treatment Furnace

Quality Control Manager

(763) 552-8229

(763) 552-3318

(763) 552-8219

james@arrowtank.com

jimg@arrowtank.com

randyr@arrowtank.com

Call Toll-Free 1-(888) 892-7769 for a Quote
To Submit an RFQ, CAD Drawing or P.O.
Email sales@arrowtank.com

 
Back to content | Back to main menu